log-writes: fix possible infinite loop in zero_range()
authorHou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 11:16:56 +0000 (19:16 +0800)
commit14b71ba4db49278b87b1dbe656a1a615d0066084
treeb3592061cf53afc0beaca785bc8f242702770fdc
parentf711dfad6c273e8108dd91f45d20686c867a0205
log-writes: fix possible infinite loop in zero_range()

Found it when trying to remove the limitation of log->max_zero_size.

Signed-off-by: Hou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
src/log-writes/log-writes.c