generic: verify ciphertext of v2 encryption policies with AES-256
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:16:41 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0800)
commit15409503aae7d70c07af7fcc393b4506cd774af7
tree0191323729b9d722a5f1ad08456e7d3c0d27e913
parent9866a83c51247163d4f9f7aa4ba9479c479d62cc
generic: verify ciphertext of v2 encryption policies with AES-256

Verify ciphertext for v2 encryption policies that use AES-256-XTS to
encrypt file contents and AES-256-CTS-CBC to encrypt file names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/582 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/582.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group