fsx: always check buffer after each operation
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:45 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:25 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commit155cd617f34b5f79ab399c824375259726f02f2b
tree9424e5b382f1db0953b8db5dee1560c383ca7923
parent1579ad7da48433a366f0af849cf0d86051c9a060
fsx: always check buffer after each operation

Add a new option to make fsx read the file after each operation and
compare it with the good buffer to try to catch corruptions as soon as
they occur.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c