build: AC_PACKAGE_WANT_GDBM, fall back to compat if libgdbm detection fails
authorJeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 21:54:53 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:25:25 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
commit156dafb888a66c0d85f21bb008537f537655689a
treef6d913b74eee0b37a18d9eb92aaafd88757310f5
parent81d27bdc0a10163be54de50df4c92499d3c90c62
build: AC_PACKAGE_WANT_GDBM, fall back to compat if libgdbm detection fails

We currently check if libgdbm_compat contains the required symbols
even if libgdbm does. Let's fall back only when necessary (which is
pretty much always anyway).

Signed-off-by: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
m4/package_gdbmdev.m4