fsx: shut up compiler warnings
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:23:39 +0000 (22:23 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:55:23 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
commit1579ad7da48433a366f0af849cf0d86051c9a060
tree4048f3b5a9d5628783db5cbb436cfc5cc938f936
parent39faacd274259de4eaa24be83501acb81d34f506
fsx: shut up compiler warnings

Fix unused variables and potential filename overflows in fsx.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-By: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c