xfs/{010,030}: update repair output to deal with inobtcount feature
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 04:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:20:18 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
commit15bb2505e50cf8f6652d858a93e270d4afe9820f
tree645b15eac91adef81fe497d64464a438ed02ce43
parent973865af3c7d580a1201a889f442773f0c23cf83
xfs/{010,030}: update repair output to deal with inobtcount feature

Update both of these tests to filter out the new error messages from
repair when the inode btree counter feature is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/010
tests/xfs/030