fstests: define constants for fsck exit codes
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 15:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 06:55:41 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
commit16b7039194d42618a91ae0f41971ae4f9ec8bf32
tree5deb654decb8aed96a518160fb877ec869b43b94
parent84fbcec4ec17d0ee2676d99d2c13ecc6c8dcf1c6
fstests: define constants for fsck exit codes

Define the constants for hard coded values used in _repair_scratch_fs()
to check fsck exit code.

Suggested-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: zhangyi (F) <yi.zhang@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
common/rc