src/locktest: Clean up error output
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:29 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0800)
commit170771f3c838f6c3f00e2cbc0da1dfaeac5d7cae
tree97b41e02088763ce061dbd92f8f0a2b919c9e249
parent450873c962a1323807e934546f04894010bf8843
src/locktest: Clean up error output

Add some debugging
Make sure all errors go to stderr
Clean up formatting and make failures stand out
Report test results for the client not just the server

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c