btrfs/174: Adjust error message when setting compressed flag
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 10:37:18 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:37:56 +0000 (23:37 +0800)
commit1781a22507a4b621d2e26e0e970be864bfe4adae
tree75895e90a5cb6d7bbf6d5984e6a0582f2b9d0612
parentf8b84ddfa5af52d495df65104324c314df4a6873
btrfs/174: Adjust error message when setting compressed flag

Following kernel commit "btrfs: add missing check for nocow and
compression inode flags" btrfs refuses setting +c on +C files during
validation of the args. Account for this by adjusting the expected
error message.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcos Paulo de Souza <mpdesouza@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/174
tests/btrfs/174.out