fstests: automatically generate group files
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 15:55:09 +0000 (08:55 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
commit17f6ac8eccb4d3f974aa74350b63e186c092ea16
tree24d0c8b836ba3f00f6709de7e38a5c1d1c60fca9
parent7e98d41a6e009f348cd328e4b3bda2fd4352b94e
fstests: automatically generate group files

Now that we've moved the group membership details into the test case
files themselves, automatically generate the group files during build.
The autogenerated files are named "group.list" instead of "group" to
avoid conflicts between generated and (stale) SCM files as everyone
rebases.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
18 files changed:
.gitignore
common/preamble
include/buildgrouplist [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/Makefile
tests/btrfs/Makefile
tests/ceph/Makefile
tests/cifs/Makefile
tests/ext4/Makefile
tests/f2fs/Makefile
tests/generic/Makefile
tests/nfs/Makefile
tests/ocfs2/Makefile
tests/overlay/Makefile
tests/perf/Makefile
tests/shared/Makefile
tests/udf/Makefile
tests/xfs/Makefile
tools/mkgroupfile [new file with mode: 0755]