xfs/122: add struct xfs_unmount_log_format
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:27:32 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 09:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
commit1895cf6b659e8fc6d3e3c696319054be0dba9249
tree52537996d2ffa4007d03a6255c1e902d8a7d50be
parentf6abb65ebceee2cc54de52d24d72de884299256d
xfs/122: add struct xfs_unmount_log_format

struct xfs_unmount_log_format used to be anonymous and gained a name
in 4.19, so add that to the list of expected structures in xfs/122.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122.out