overlay: Test invalidate of readdir cache
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 07:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 May 2021 14:37:40 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit18d4e9c7bfdf27a178b524dc5a1292a28a54ad1b
tree9e9cdcbe7b29d7083c277d364ed196893b825e02
parent2fd4a08b9351d8951fa0b4f48dc223969c63a1cb
overlay: Test invalidate of readdir cache

This is a regression test for kernel commit 65cd913ec9d9
("ovl: invalidate readdir cache on changes to dir with origin")

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/077 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/077.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group