btrfs: test if show_devname returns sprout device
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 03:55:54 +0000 (11:55 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 13:40:40 +0000 (21:40 +0800)
commit191f1148cf37914459d1956661607d866789497d
tree4b56fb8e0b98e78b484359f3b72d2b37476de0bd
parent41bd77b43a49784bf661460b3ba6d36d7ce0f19b
btrfs: test if show_devname returns sprout device

Test if the show_devname() returns sprout device instead of seed device.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/216 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/216.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group