btrfs/177: check for minsize of the scratch device
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 04:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 13:18:58 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
commit1944efc947ce40f49247fd7cf85177c2bea66a7d
tree8ddd26a7344360dc71e2cdf51d84acc7a0dc3191
parent915c740030aaeabf5ee883879224fbb4e5c7e290
btrfs/177: check for minsize of the scratch device

This test case needs at least 3g scratch device space, check for it
before starting the test case.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/177