shared/011: move to generic/
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commit1a4485f2fafee1bea79dfc7dc031ef0b043781ca
treeb83a6841d6fa97b35d77c12817cb46350ac499ea
parent02994bdad6c79d5b3ae0df4762f8d87a1317c0ee
shared/011: move to generic/

Now that we run the test for all block device based file systems, there
is no reason to keep it out of generic.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/563 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/563.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group
tests/shared/011 [deleted file]
tests/shared/011.out [deleted file]
tests/shared/group