overlay: test encode/decode of non-samefs overlay file handles
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:12:20 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:40:38 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commit1af8bac6c98c3ad161fdd7f1a59478a83257d742
tree6dcb9fd8722a7f067b8f2c1a3fc1fb23dea9eff1
parenta97f4505f252b10fb90b681b0cc58300266d9656
overlay: test encode/decode of non-samefs overlay file handles

This is a variant of overlay file handles test for an overlayfs that
is composed of multiple lower layers not on the same underlying fs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/051 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/051.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group