xfs/040: use compare-libxfs in xfsprogs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:57:39 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:25:32 +0000 (23:25 +0800)
commit1bd599745efd80d7fe81ed06adecb244dd5bacef
tree942128d84378331410171fd0d0ca320109dcfeef
parenta8b4891d0f90734a77aaf9028d04326b409b91a9
xfs/040: use compare-libxfs in xfsprogs

xfsprogs now ships with a tool to compare its libxfs against a kernel
libxfs.  Since the old srcdiff tool assumes dmapi.h (IRIX only) and the
pre-libxfs directory tree layout, fix the test and remove the old tool.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/040
tests/xfs/040.good [deleted file]
tests/xfs/040.out
tools/srcdiff [deleted file]