xfs: test xfs_copy and xfs_mdrestore on the populate images
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 06:48:24 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:16:56 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit1bdf7c3508408bc85986c4d8093f9b93e3ceb43f
tree3a063b1aa7aa60b6217f62d93b5043e34c6f0a47
parent0ead9a42fda9a3d6b47085d2059dde732d8a59e1
xfs: test xfs_copy and xfs_mdrestore on the populate images

Make sure that copy, metadump, and mdrestore work on a filesystem with
all known metadata types.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/503 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/503.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group