xfs/49[12]: skip pre-lazysbcount filesystems
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:31:54 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0800)
commit1c18b9ec2fcc94bd05ecdd136aa51c97bf3fa70d
tree9c328e1bb62baf42cb94f984342caae594be1be5
parentd00cc974c77746dece9ad6eb90767683cd5bc4bd
xfs/49[12]: skip pre-lazysbcount filesystems

Prior to lazysbcount, the xfs mount code blindly trusted the value of
the fdblocks counter in the primary super, which means that the kernel
doesn't detect the fuzzed fdblocks value at all.  V4 is deprecated and
pre-lazysbcount V4 hasn't been the default for ~14 years, so we'll just
skip these two tests on those old filesystems.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/491
tests/xfs/492