ext4/022: exclude this test for dax config on 64KB pagesize platform
authorRitesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:27:57 +0000 (10:57 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 15:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0800)
commit1d0af6eb4a2f8bb85d1bdc6f1ed4d31b67843390
tree9d5e82b7eb949411c8278e4f5c1bdf4439d7fc3c
parent2a8ee2afe5febe67e9e54c92fe59a8e3bce8ed7b
ext4/022: exclude this test for dax config on 64KB pagesize platform

This test case assumes blocksize to be 4KB and hence it fails
to mount with "-o dax" option on a 64kb pagesize platform (e.g. PPC64).
This leads to test case reported as failed with dax config on PPC64.

This patch exclude this test when pagesize is 64KB and for dax config.

Reviewed-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/022