xfs/449: filter out "Discarding..." from output
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 00:01:48 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Feb 2020 15:56:08 +0000 (23:56 +0800)
commit1d22275b06aa6d1e66144e12775d23b058317978
tree3379d9f4ab89451cf567909ff00d025d494a1c56
parent1c5c2aa7f6da46e01663e3c64c7a040fda4224be
xfs/449: filter out "Discarding..." from output

xfsprogs 5.4 prints "Discarding..." if the disk supports the trim
command.  Filter this out of the output because xfs_info and friends
won't print that out.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/449