common/xfs: extract minimum log size message from mkfs correctly
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0800)
commit1d791e937731f1da8251e39fe788449f1584b4b1
treeb9b8ea8031137ab03969227c3c0a1f3a82be7cb5
parenta8f5f152e4da616c5e3c58da6498bc931c8632fc
common/xfs: extract minimum log size message from mkfs correctly

Modify the command that searches for the minimum log size message from
mkfs to handle external log devices correctly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs