xfs: test quota softlimit warning functionality
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:36 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:53:12 +0000 (00:53 +0800)
commit1e3cf5aeb53fd13936fb45e62d687d850313dbcb
tree175d7aa1e18527490c0639486343c6f71b669b92
parent4f4737df70528135a515132e434f105defbbd743
xfs: test quota softlimit warning functionality

Make sure that quota softlimits work, which is to say that one can
exceed the softlimit up to warnlimit times before it starts enforcing
that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/144 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/144.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group