generic/556: Fix rename test
authorAndré Almeida <andrealmeid@collabora.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 22:48:17 +0000 (19:48 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 15:19:04 +0000 (23:19 +0800)
commit1fc1737959c95888d2085a9e97872c6734412a2c
tree4ef5f06bd0d992774a9eb6bf7559c8498db2efa0
parent4243ee6a3d028037ea6745015f7f76195cbf6f53
generic/556: Fix rename test

Casefold rename test should check if renaming a file to an equivalent
name fails as expect (e.g. renaming from "file.txt" to "FILE.TXT") and
`mv` correctly identifies that those names refers to the same file.
Currently, the test doesn't do what is expected given that it doesn't
have the file to be renamed, and `mv` returns "No such file or
directory". Fix that by creating test files and checking the correct
output.

Fixes: 12b7dddbc265fcb ("generic: Add tests for filename casefolding feature")
Signed-off-by: André Almeida <andrealmeid@collabora.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/556
tests/generic/556.out