overlay/06[89]: fix test run with nfs_export feature enabled by default
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 14:09:21 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 15:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0800)
commit200e7d53102dc7ea1650e13b5a78d968155a89d2
tree987edd484e1fc4769c0aa1e3fa1e0c077e1d721d
parent46adeb1600bfc28b950f73e82eff66df8fced8a2
overlay/06[89]: fix test run with nfs_export feature enabled by default

The tests were checking that nfs_export feature was successfully enabled
by greping for nfs_export=on option in /proc/mounts.

This check was incorrect if the module default was nfs_export enabled
and caused test to not run with the message:
    cannot enable nfs_export feature on nested overlay

Use a helper that checks this condition correctly.

Reported-by: Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@mykernel.net>
Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/overlay
tests/overlay/068
tests/overlay/069