xfs: Check for extent overflow when swapping extents
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 05:01:23 +0000 (10:31 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:51:59 +0000 (21:51 +0800)
commit200ee9e93b84e743cfd11334b1886bb5089a4b12
treee9d0e13b280a8069c5b94ef0cf4f165d727a2276
parent3ab311f592f6f82c7b6e10fe46e0d2da633ff1d6
xfs: Check for extent overflow when swapping extents

This test verifies that XFS does not cause inode fork's extent count to
overflow when swapping forks across two files.

Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/537 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/537.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group