btrfs/079: Fix wrong value passed to available space check
authorQu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:27:17 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:34:46 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit20abd130a8daa423adc0b62aa4aaca1b03549eab
tree4c1b64fa31a9e3cfb10af9a1bb8eac5e2b3c7a94
parent024bdaea1c5741d37bf62b0fcb5a581ede5a5682
btrfs/079: Fix wrong value passed to available space check

Wrong value is passed to _require_fs_space, which should be in unit
of kilobyte(1024), but passed in unit of gigabyte(1024^3).

Reviewed-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/079