src/locktest.c: Clean up client command passing
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:25 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 11:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0800)
commit214cc10503cd2e5e6b9410add61362a6b0d74d40
tree15d61f7f534e9815aa2867387b390fb6d5b40660
parenta5f4ca19e6560abacd0e4313275ffaa5eec13864
src/locktest.c: Clean up client command passing

The client was using the test index rather than the values being passed
to it for a command.  While this technically worked it is cleaner to
fully initialize the command message and use the values in that message.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c