btrfs: test case to fstrim on a degraded filesystem
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 10:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 06:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commit2226eece67ba241302f025a1b166cc9df3853076
tree475c4b1ad82e79f7d24dd1b59ed0a67fb464383f
parent3ff9e88c096a87dc53312484c07e4caeac6661e2
btrfs: test case to fstrim on a degraded filesystem

Create a degraded btrfs filesystem and run fstrim on it.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/242 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/242.out [new file with mode: 0644]