generic/192: use shorter sleep and tolerate 2s delay
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 22:25:08 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 07:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit22ea2f8c0a89d3a91d69fd2f8a4208fa0579abe7
tree068404eb7125ce82cd78a2eddb8eeac941c2c0a6
parentfe7748f097b3b3ad99d600bf58ddf75cb423c35c
generic/192: use shorter sleep and tolerate 2s delay

generic/192 would sleep 40 seconds, update a file's atime, and then
fail if the atime was not exactly 40 seconds later.  This is
unreliable since things may be slow enough to cause an extra second
to elapse.  "Fix" this by allowing for 2 seconds of delay.  Also,
while we're at it shorten the sleep to a much more reasonable 5
seconds.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/192
tests/generic/192.out