btrfs: use $FILEFRAG_PROG instead of filefrag
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:10:40 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:01:33 +0000 (18:01 +0800)
commit2385c5b4e8cbc47c7935c6cabd91d091f98327de
tree0126434b71205ff89fa8bdcac9bd9d8991501255
parent427db760cfc78d6b09bf0eda41c971b65b5cc97e
btrfs: use $FILEFRAG_PROG instead of filefrag

$FILEFRAG_PROG has been defined in common/config, so
we could apply it.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/004
tests/btrfs/079