generic/561: kill duperemove directly
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:19:06 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:16:35 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit23f99e864ee72d58288bd12f53e90dee9dec659d
tree44619d6dfb5125ca337d1496d2e4698ac32de5e6
parent84cc0f61a32415baefdc55ff3195ac7cf38f5b20
generic/561: kill duperemove directly

While the kill statement added in the previous patch usually
suffices to shut down the bash loop that runs the duperemove
processes, for whatever reason this sometimes fails to kill
duperemove.  Kill the duperemove processes directly after removing
the run file, which should cause the bash loop to exit immediately.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/561