fsx: check ENOSYS in test_copy_range() & test_fallocate()
authorHou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 08:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
commit2408f208c1061927665d0233bfec1a6bb49f0ab1
tree1df6f12f5fb62a32601c16cabf81963cf3b1c5b6
parentb0c8dbccf438dacca2e5ff3755bfb84647e7ba19
fsx: check ENOSYS in test_copy_range() & test_fallocate()

In configure script, we only check whether or not the build of test
program succeeds, but that doesn't mean the kernel has implemented
the syscall, so checking for this case.

Signed-off-by: Hou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c