btrfs: add a test for btrfs seed device stats
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 18:30:04 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 16:19:01 +0000 (00:19 +0800)
commit25824c2703604f5a422568d287f9c4919fff93ce
tree0e88252b582389f6c8ee4e047ffd16be0d998685
parent473d0e1740ca5c09445c26d749e0c551e5afd38d
btrfs: add a test for btrfs seed device stats

This is a regression test for the issue fixed by

  btrfs: init device stats for seed devices

We create a seed device, add a sprout device, and then check the device
stats after a remount to make sure it succeeds.

Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/218 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/218.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group