src/open_by_handle: verify dir content only with -r flag
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
commit259cf891310f9a4519e74de2b66ba084dac27763
tree8b4ceed327b8ba45f099d69b6b99db2fea3819e6
parent04b7f069f1b750f1524e39cf48805f0246784a15
src/open_by_handle: verify dir content only with -r flag

Without -r flag file handles are opened, but file content is not
read.  Treat dir file hanldes, similarly. without -r flag, open dir
file handle, but don't verify its content.

This is going to be used by tests for which dir content is changed
between encode and decode of dir file handle.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
src/open_by_handle.c