generic: test swapfile creation, activation, and deactivation
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 15:17:10 +0000 (08:17 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 06:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
commit25ce9740065e1ac00b699b3fb84cc651aeaf5032
treea9db9fb74c9a967f6e98c55e7cba6ae49580b784
parent8585efc1e6ebe8cfc6dc71f54bcdc956d96661b2
generic: test swapfile creation, activation, and deactivation

Test swapfile activation and deactivation.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/472 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/472.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/496 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/496.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/497 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/497.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group