src/locktest: Update test header comment
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 21:08:14 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 11:19:30 +0000 (19:19 +0800)
commit25d6ac5323f7455815a167cff26171ca0bd57e73
treea18b1e2ad5de9b2a19f89cd8d43219c37c1822df
parent54c5fcc72fd7118d5304c1724d80365b305e151c
src/locktest: Update test header comment

The offset is also used as flags for the OPEN commands.

Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Reviewed:-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c