btrfs/179: call sync qgroup counts
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 09:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:16:14 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
commit26e6cda8aaf8f00822252aff171d83095fb6dc8f
treeeecc52333b49a570aea77f81c5a2f7f3906d19cd
parent30612dc06ac1b4c374bd2027ce86b1700ffc9152
btrfs/179: call sync qgroup counts

On some systems btrfs/179 fails because the check finds that there
is difference in the qgroup counts.

So as the intention of the test case is to test any hang like
situation during heavy snapshot create/delete operation with quota
enabled, so make sure the qgroup counts are consistent at the end of
the test case, so to make the check happy.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <quwenruo.btrfs@gmx.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/179