ltp/fsx: do size check after closeopen operation
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 16:55:40 +0000 (11:55 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 07:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0800)
commit27e2a2bd2f44d238197258e20c8c622c23ce63ce
tree098a756fba5b72fc397c58eaaa961c112fa37229
parentaf37fc423f8ef4cf26aa71f594a12ef5e768a30d
ltp/fsx: do size check after closeopen operation

I was running down a i_size problem and was missing the failure until
the next iteration of fsx operations because we do the file size check
_before_ the closeopen operation.  Move it after the closeopen operation
so we can catch problems where the file gets messed up on disk.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c