src/fssum: Fix duplicate CLI arguments
authorArvind Raghavan <raghavan.arvind@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 00:13:54 +0000 (20:13 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:24:18 +0000 (23:24 +0800)
commit280f79a824b98dcc42d34ea58c2112132c83ef73
tree65de038c0d36c06b6624e65719864dc1cadea43f
parent0a1791f259d3f05d79cc8e8f591aecfb7812d567
src/fssum: Fix duplicate CLI arguments

fssum currently has a duplicate '-x' flag, which is used for both
excluding paths and including xattrs. As the former is the only one
currently used in xfstests, this patch renames the latter to use '-t'.

Signed-off-by: Arvind Raghavan <raghavan.arvind@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jayashree Mohan <jaya@cs.utexas.edu>
Signed-off-by: Vijay Chidambaram <vijay@cs.utexas.edu>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/fssum.c