btrfs: test for rename/exchange behavior between subvolumes
authorNikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 15:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Sep 2021 13:34:26 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit281b2bd374e22a1dd49644dec48b1b50ee0da654
treeede6d43c5d2930fdb04eb56c8f39aa4c6feb7991
parent83bc5abe4a02f5ff8bdf9e05239e82366d34e861
btrfs: test for rename/exchange behavior between subvolumes

This tests ensures that renames/exchanges across subvolumes work
only for other subvolumes and are otherwise forbidden and fail.

Signed-off-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/247 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/247.out [new file with mode: 0644]