xfs: test upgrading filesystem to bigtime
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:08:33 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 14:37:50 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commit2837d7c32d701310e663c66b5fb2b4cdad686763
treeaae33d04b051137dbf91462e1cda09111481c8a8
parent05dc92277171ef01f6a55ac193df8eb067c779b9
xfs: test upgrading filesystem to bigtime

Test that we can upgrade an existing filesystem to use bigtime.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com> (xfs/908 only)
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/160 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/160.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/161 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/161.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group