common: drop HOSTOS
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 02:10:22 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 17:18:26 +0000 (01:18 +0800)
commit2967d0fabe67c06546480cdc1eb196c794e92697
tree162d426a9e4b06747034eef35aa0142d5f3f0da0
parenta860a167d87a75a4ed96c9b371c48f0f21729191
common: drop HOSTOS

We effectively support only Linux these days, so drop most of the
special casing of HOSTOS.  We'll retain the simple check just in case
someone tries to run this on a different operating system.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config
common/rc
common/xfs