generic/673: Add separate sgid stripping sub-tests
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0800)
commit298f60c81a93fabde5f87f6a99fea158f9c4ff24
tree0ae27350c4755efaf242a14fccce6fb94d56a63e
parentab47e281b70faa797485714802474af8d3d4a2b1
generic/673: Add separate sgid stripping sub-tests

Even kernel doesn't get ATTR_KILL_SGID mask and get ATTR_KILL_SUID mask,
we still can strip S_ISGID mode in setattr_prepare and setattr_copy.

We should check separate sgid stripping logic whether works well
on different filesystems.

Also fix comments error.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
tests/generic/673
tests/generic/673.out