fsx: add support for keeping existing file
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 03:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
commit2a15cabaf6a23bd77038c724cc262b0fa78ed3e9
tree6fa98e3e1fd4ca9d1d904022312d04d152771ea1
parent90d0b3e166d8465df44373ebe60c503ad3edd4b3
fsx: add support for keeping existing file

With fsx -k, do not truncate existing file and use its size as upper
bound on file size.

This is needed to prevent fsx from truncating the file on start of
test when testing fsx on cloned files.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsx.c