xfs/030: repair should actually find the zeroed block pointer in the agfl
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:14:43 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:31:14 +0000 (23:31 +0800)
commit2b3de458c433c4374ed8f8693896ff7be458eb17
tree841cdf743bd7e100b7d0f660cab67c14fc8cd963
parentfc80a49546044eb45aa752d228d94279afde3e1f
xfs/030: repair should actually find the zeroed block pointer in the agfl

In xfs/030, we zero the entire AGFL which makes it corrupt because the
AG superblock block is /never/ free.  In commit dcd6c2e1 ("xfs_repair:
convert to libxfs_verify_agbno") we enhanced repair to complain about
zeroed entries in the AGFL, so add that to the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/030.out