ext4/035: skip this test if DAX is in use
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 02:42:54 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 13:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
commit2b42b7e164cbfb2efb9e58a5f91d820adf107be6
tree29047318987dcca59d38b087e03ad0885e9ac7ce
parent803d3afd2f0d762acf6b7f3b2ee3b9b3d614d356
ext4/035: skip this test if DAX is in use

This test creates a file system with a 1k block size.  Since there
are no architectures with a 1k page size, the test file system can
never be mounted with DAX enabled, causing the test to fail.

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Cc: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Yang Xu<xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/035