btrfs/011: skip if on too small devices
authorJohannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 12:18:15 +0000 (21:18 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 14:19:49 +0000 (22:19 +0800)
commit2beaca087b29725c7dff324df4af021fa983c259
tree88ad39cdb26bd833fe7d357c985a9b5f4ae72c44
parent1781a22507a4b621d2e26e0e970be864bfe4adae
btrfs/011: skip if on too small devices

btrfs/011 does require a spare device of at least 10GB, skip if we don't
have big enough devices, e.g. when testing on ramdisks.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Thumshirn <johannes.thumshirn@wdc.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/011