common/rc: relax xfs swapfile support checks
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 04:09:47 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 15:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0800)
commit2c70e8f8dd3922d8621d341745ff7ef8b178bc1d
tree38344fa819d832c14df51d7b7326917ee33c1d06
parent9abb8f44ca6c8f1b99af2f77bac46ade140f922f
common/rc: relax xfs swapfile support checks

In commit 725feeff, I forgot that xfs has *not* always supported all
swap file configurations -- the bmap swapfile activation prior to the
introduction of iomap_swapfile_activate did not permit the use of
unwritten extents in the swap file.  Therefore, kick xfs out of the
always-supported list.

Fixes: 725feeff ("common/rc: swapon should not fail for given FS in _require_scratch_swapfile()")
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc