generic/062, 520: Don't remove lost+found during cleanup
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 06:36:17 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 03:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0800)
commit2c97b8691d05aaded0139b1b06667d005123abad
treecbce0f2886b1b3fb7b75f4bf111192a550dd68ee
parentb155c8b87c42737a42a3984b31dfd5d33b32fffc
generic/062, 520: Don't remove lost+found during cleanup

On older e2fsprogs, fsck command will check lost+found for extX,
so that it will get error if lost+found has been removed during
cleanup.  For example:
----------------------------------------------------------
e2fsck 1.41.12 (17-May-2010)
Pass 1: Checking inodes, blocks, and sizes
Pass 2: Checking directory structure
Pass 3: Checking directory connectivity
/lost+found not found.  Create? no
...
----------------------------------------------------------
Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/062
tests/generic/520